Hello world!

18648-thumbnail4

I am new to the world of blogging, but I have journals that fill an armoire…and more up in my closet, packed away.  This is so perfect for me, having a place on the internet where I can rant away to my heart’s content.  Trust me, I have a lot to say!  I am somebody who has truly lived life, and now know that there is meaning in everything.  Our every thought and deed has purpose, and that is because God made us to be eternal.  We will be spending eternity in the universe, but where we spend it makes all the difference.

If you are not a Christian, I would not just write me off if I were you.  I have pretty much done everything in this life, and hopefully some of my experiences will speak to you, wherever you are.   God bless you to the fullest measure!

julietsm

10 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. i hate the internet.

    lol.
    there’s my comet. er. comment.

  2. Dear Friend,
    I am a Christian and if need be, I’ll scream it to all of these haters until I’m hoarse! There is not need for all this insecure, puerile hatred and threats! There is no such thing as an atheist. They have simply put themselves in the place of God. And to all of you who do these silly, juvenile, ugly things, remember this: I’m praying for you. But that does not stop me from asking the civil authorities for justice upon you. You break the law and you will heap the law my taxes pay for upon you! Threats, slander, stalking. It’s all illegal folks! President Obama asks that our faiths not divide us. Do I look like I’m evangelizing here? No! I simply will not sit still when a friend is being harmed! That’s what friends are for. I don’t threaten to harm YOU. So who’s the hater here? Hmmm?

  3. you fucking retard fuck your god and your jesus sucks cocks you faker have a nice day bitch

  4. Roy has excellent critical thinking skills. A well framed and thought-out argument, compellingly presented. A master debater, so to speak…

    • Nelson, you always know exactly what to what to say.
      Your masterful comment is such a wonderful display of your verbal prowess.
      Thank you for posting here!
      You are truly a class act, darling!

  5. Look forward to reading more of your blogs Juliet. It is a pity that some people have to respond to things in such a retarded & moronic way such as our friend Roy above.

    Now Nelson said that Roy was a master debater, yet the word I think that is more appropriate for Roy sounds a little similar to this but I can’t quite recall the word now?

    Hmmmmn…..it will come back to me I’m sure!

    Take care.

    Cheers!

  6. Not quite sure what Knighty is hinting at. ;-D

    Anyway, some people just can’t spell anything over four letters. Who’d have thought you’d get a Superjail fan reading this?

  7. Well I for one certainly did not.
    And I believe the word you are looking for is…
    They must do it at SuperJail all the time!
    hehe

Leave a Reply

